Academics
Academics  |  School of Education  |  Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name: Charlotte Reyes-Cepeda
Title(s): Director, School of Education
Instructor, Elementary Education
Degree(s): BS, Elementary Education
MA, International Education
Certification of Proficiency in American Sign Language
Telephone: (670) 237-6751
Email: charlotte.cepeda@marianas.edu

Name: Belinda Norita
Title(s): Administrative Manager
Telephone: (670) 237-6757
Email: belinda.norita@marianas.edu

Name: Amanda Angel-Diaz
Title(s): Instructor, Elementary Education
Degree(s): BS in Elementary Education
MA in International Education
Telephone: (670) 237-6574
Email: amanda.diaz@marianas.edu

Name: Rosaline Cepeda
Title(s): Instructor, Elementary Education
Degree(s): MS in Education, Framingham State College
BA in Elementary Education, University of Guam
Telephone: (670) 237-6752
Email: rosaline.cepeda@marianas.edu

Name: Cherrie Lovejoy
Title(s): Instructor, Early Childhood Education
Degree(s): BA in Elementary Education (with a minor in Early Childhood Education) from Marshall University
MA in Early Childhood Education also from Marshall University
Telephone: (670) 783-0670
(670) 237-6757
Email: cherrie.lovejoy@marianas.edu

Name: Jennifer Maratita
Title(s): Instructor, Rehabilitation & Human Services
Degree(s): MA in Counseling Psychology from Pacific University
BA in Psychology from Portland State University
AA in Liberal Arts from the Northern Marianas College
Telephone: (670) 237-6751
Email: jennifer.maratita@marianas.edu

Name: Roland Merar
Title(s): Instructor, Rehabilitation and Human Services
Degree(s): MA in Educational Leadership, San Diego State University
BS in Secondary Education and Physical Education, University of Guam
Telephone: (670) 237-6756
Email: roland.merar@marianas.edu

Name: Dr. Constantine (Dean) Papadopoulos
Title(s): Instructor, Education
Degree(s): BA, Northeastern Illinois University
MA, University of Southern Mississippi
PhD, University of Southern Mississippi
Certificate in English Language Teaching to Adults (CELTA), Cambridge University, London, England
Telephone: (670) 237-6757
Email: dean.papadopoulos@marianas.edu


SaipanTinianRota