Academics
Academics  |  Liberal Arts  |  Advisors & Staff

Liberal Arts Advisors

If you need to see your advisor for any reason, please see the Administrative Manager to schedule an appointment. You can also call your advisor or leave a message at (670) 237-6725 or by calling 237-6725 with Mona or 237-6762 or by calling 237-6762 with Novelyn.

Name: Poonsri "Lek" Algaier
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with Sa
Instructor, Language and Humanities/Faculty VI
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6726
Email: poonsri.algaier@marianas.edu

Name: Guadalupe Borja-Robinson
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with A
Adjunct Instructor, Language and Humanities
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6736
Email: guadalupe.borja-robinson@marianas.edu

Name: Stephanie Farrier
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with Sb-Sz
Instructor, Language and Humanities
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6725
Email: stephanie.farrier@marianas.edu

Name: Brady Hammond
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with D
Instructor, Language and Humanities
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6725
Email: brady.hammond@marianas.edu

Name: Ajani Burrell
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with Cb-Cz
Instructor, Language and Humanities
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6725
Email: ajani.burrell@marianas.edu

Name: Michael Nurmi
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with Ca
Instructor, English
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6733
Email: michael.nurmi@marianas.edu

Name: Rachel Peterson
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with F, G
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6725
Email: rachel.peterson@marianas.edu

Name: Barry Wonenberg
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with Q, U, V
Instructor, Fine Arts
Office: Building R
Telephone: (670) 237-6763
Email: barry.wonenberg@marianas.edu

Name: Barry Wicksman
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with W, X, Y, Z
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6738
Email: barry.wicksman@marianas.edu

Name: Eric W. Johnson
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with T
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: Building A, Room 14
Telephone: (670) 237-6748
Email: eric.johnson@marianas.edu

Name: Lisa Lunde
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names beginning with M
Instructor, Health & Athletics
Office: Building P
Telephone: (670) 237-6722
Email: lisa.lunde@marianas.edu

Name: Jeannie Cook
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names Beginning with H, I
Instructor, Sciences
Office: Building M
Telephone: (670) 237-6725
Email: jeannie.cook@marianas.edu

Name: Lorna Liban
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names Beginning with L, N, O
Office: Building A
Telephone: (670) 237-6762
Email: lorna.liban@marianas.edu

Name: Christopher Jones
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names Beginning with P, R
Office: Building J
Telephone: (670) 237-6757
Email: christopher.jones@marianas.edu

Name: Matthew Crane
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names Beginning with J, K
Instructor, Sciences
Office: Building A, Room 14
Telephone: (670) 237-6781
Email: matthew.crane@marianas.edu

Name: Alex Nickolaychuk
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Students with Last Names Beginning with B, E
Instructor, Mathematics
Office: Building A, Room 14
Extension: (670) 237-6746
Email: alex.nickolaychuk@marianas.edu

Names: Daisy Castro
Titles: Liberal Arts Advisors for All students with Disabilities (DSS)
Office: Building I (Counseling)
Telephone: (670) 237-6777
Email: daisy.castro@marianas.edu

Name: Velma C. Deleon Guerrero
Title(s): Liberal Arts Advisor for Graduating Students w/48+ credits (1 to 2 Semester(s) prior to Graduation),
Review of Transfer Credits from another institution & Liberal Arts students transferring to another institution, & over 8 year NMC credits
Office: Building N, Room 1
Telephone: (670) 237-6740
Email: velma.deleon.guerrero@marianas.edu

Click HERE to download NMC Liberal Arts Advisor Assignment List.




SaipanTinianRota