Our College
Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Northern Marianas College website. For more information, please contact the following:

NMC - Saipan Campus (Main)
Northern Marianas College
P.O. Box 501250
Saipan, MP 96950
(670) 234-5498 or (670) 237-6899

NMC - Tinian Instructional Site
Contact: Maria Hofschneider Aguon
P.O. Box 459
Tinian, MP 96952
(670) 433-0657 /0648 /0649
maria.aguon@marianas.edu

NMC - Rota Instructional Site
Contact: Evelyn Mendiola
P.O. Box 879
Rota, MP 96951
(670) 532-9511
evelyn.mendiola@marianas.edu

Office of the President
Contact: Becky Sablan
(670) 237-6701
becky.sablan@marianas.edu

Admissions
Contact: Manny Castro
(670) 237-6772
manny.castro@marianas.edu

Financial Aid
Contact: Daisy Manglona-Propst
(670) 237-6792
daisy.manglona@marianas.edu

Human Resources
Contact: Christopher Timmons
(670) 237-6857
christopher.timmons@marianas.edu

Media Inquiries
Contact: External Relations Office
(670) 237-6833
pr@marianas.edu


For all other inquiries, click here.

SaipanTinianRota