Our College
Our College  |  Faculty and Staff  |  NMC Directory  |  Adult Basic Education (ABE)

Adult Basic Education (ABE)

Lorraine T. Cabrera
Adult Basic Education State Director/GED Administrator
Bldg. T
Tel: (670) 237-6708
Fax: (670) 234-0759
lorraine.cabrera@marianas.edu



Leonard Morales
Administrative Manager
Bldg. T
Tel: (670) 237-6710
Fax: (670) 234-0759
leonard.morales@marianas.edu



Elsie P. Cabrera
Instructor/Coordinator
Bldg. T
Tel.: (670) 237-6707
Fax: (670) 234-0759
elsie.cabrera@marianas.edu



Velma I. Mafnas
Instructor/Counselor
Bldg. T
Tel: (670) 237-6709
Fax: (670) 234-0759
velma.mafnas@marianas.edu



Raymond Muna
Instructor/Counselor
Bldg. T
Tel: (670) 237-6711
Fax: (670) 234-0759
raymond.muna@marianas.edu



Beverly S. Ngirmekur
Teacher Aide I
Bldg. T
Tel: (670) 237-6712
Fax: (670) 234-0759
beverly.ngirmekur@marianas.edu






SaipanTinianRota