Our College
Our College  |  Faculty and Staff  |  NMC Directory  |  Cooperative Research Extension & Educational Services (CREES)

Cooperative Research and Extension Education Services (CREES)

CREES
NMC Staff
CNMI
Tel: (670) 237-6840
Fax: (670) 234-0054
crees@marianas.edu

CREES - Saipan Campus

Ross Manglona
Director, CREES
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6849
Fax: (670) 234-0054
ross.manglona@marianas.edu



Angelita Angui
Sewing Instructor
Tel: (670) 233-9470
Fax: (670) 234-0054
angelita.angui@marianas.edu



Claus Bier
Outreach Coordinator
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6840
Fax: (670) 234-0054
claus.bier@marianas.edu



Tayna Belyeu-Camacho
Program Coordinator II (Non-Communicable Diseases)
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6841
Fax: (670) 234-0054
tayna.belyeu-camacho@marianas.edu



Rose Castro
Extension Aide (Nutrition Educator Assistant)
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6841
Fax: (670) 234-0054
rose.castro@marianas.edu



Patricia Coleman
Program Coordinator, EFNEP
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6842
Fax: (670) 234-0054
patricia.coleman@marianas.edu



Ramon C. Dela Cruz
Extension Aide
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6840
Fax: (670) 234-0054
ramon.dela.cruz@marianas.edu



Anthony Deleon Guerrero
Agriculture Research Assistant
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6843
Fax: (670) 234-0054
anthony.deleonguerrero@marinas.edu



Jesse C. Deleon Guerrero
Extension Aide
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6843
Fax: (670) 234-0054
jesse.deleonguerrero@marianas.edu



Joaquin Pedro Deleon Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6840
Fax: (670) 234-0054
joaquin.deleonguerrero@marianas.edu



Petrus Faimau
Research Assistant
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6847
Fax: (670) 234-0054
petrus.faimau@marianas.edu



Mark A Flores
CariPac Coordinator
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6844
Fax: 234-0054
mark.flores@marianas.edu



Mia Jones
Administrative Assistant
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6850
Fax: (670) 234-0054
mia.jones@marianas.edu



Bill Joseph
Agriculture Research Assistant / Aquaculture Technician
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6846
Fax: (670) 234-0054
bill.joseph@marianas.edu



Dr. Jang Ho Kim, Ph.D.
Agriculture Extension Agent (Food Scientist)
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6845
Fax: (670) 234-0054
jang.kim@marianas.edu



Randall Nelson
Data Manager
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6848
Fax: (670) 234-0054
randall.nelson@marianas.edu



Micheal Ogo
Aquaculture Consultant
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6847
Fax: (670) 234-0054
michael.ogo@marianas.edu



Polly Omechalang
4-H Extension Agent
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6851
Fax: (670) 234-0054
polly.omechalang@marianas.edu



Arnold Route
Pesticide Safety Education Coordinator/Agriculture Research/Extension Agent
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6846
Fax: (670) 234-0054
arnold.route@marianas.edu



Bonnie Tudela Royal
Budget Analyst
Building F
Tel: (670) 237-6853
Fax: (670) 234-0054
bonnie.royal@marianas.edu



Margarita Tudela
Program Manager, CRD
Tel: (670) 234-9470
Fax: (670) 234-0054
margarita.tudela@marianas.edu



CREES - Tinian Campus

Dr. Allan C. Sabaldica
Agriculture Extension Agent (Pasture Agronomist/Animal Scientist)
Tel: (670) 433-0639/2576
Fax: (670) 433-2161
allan.sabaldica@marianas.edu



Lawerence J. Duponcheel
4-H Extension /Program Manager
Tel: (670) 433-0639/2576
Fax: (670) 433-2161
lawerence.duponcheel@marianas.edu



Rose S. Lazaro
Extension Aide (EFNET)
Tel: (670) 433-9236
Fax: (670) 433-2161
rose.lazaro@marianas.edu

Sam Palacios
Extension Aide
Building F
Tel: (670) 433-0639
Fax: (670) 433-2161
sam.palacious@marianas.edu



CREES - Rota Campus

Alejandro E. Badilles
Integrated Pest Management Coordinator/Agriculture Extension Agent
Tel.: (670) 532-9513
Fax: (670) 532-9512
Cell: (670) 287-0554
alejandro.badilles@marianas.edu



Dean A. Manglona
Extension Aide (4H Club)
Tel.: (670) 532-9511
Fax: (670) 532-9512
Cell: (670) 287-0554
dean.manglona@marianas.edu



Evelyn M. Mendiola
Extension Aide (EFNEP)
Tel.: (670) 532-9470
Fax: (670) 532-9512
Cell: (670) 287-0554
evelyn.mendiola@marianas.edu







SaipanTinianRota